Category Header

BERGER TOOLS LTD

Reviews And Feedback from our Customers

+44 (0) 1732 763377
Home
Company
ProductsStandard Machine ElementsDie Sets & Press Tool Standard PartsMould Bases & Components
Contact Us
Your Berger
Search our Product Catalogue by Part Number or Keyword

Technical Help? Nationwide experts happy to visit & help

Got a Question? Expert advice & bespoke options just a phone call away

Need Certificates? View our quality & service information

Need it fast? Next day, trackable delivery on all stock items

University or DIY?
Help for your project, with no minimum order charge

Buying in Bulk? Free carriage & discounts available

What do customers say?
Read our reviews

Trade Customer? 30 day trade credit accounts available

Key Cloud...
Testimonials reviews feedback reassure you read what our customers say qualtity products great service

What our customers are saying.....

images/300/GN782_H.pngMany thanks Hazel for your efforts on my behalf. Please also pass my gratitude on to Mr Wheeler. It is a pleasure to deal with you both, your example speaks well for your company. K D 8.6.17


images/300/DIN468_H.png

 "The three handles just arrived -- brilliant! Absolutely excellent products and service, thanks. I am VERY pleased with the result." - Henry Weller  19.5.17


images/300/GN5334_W.png

"Knobs arrived today. Perfect. Excellent service thank you. Service like yours is unfortunately rare these days. May you prosper , I would certainly use you again" - David Parry 8.5.17


images/300/FB-RackPress_H.png

Feedback from a customer who required advice - "David (Martin) popped in a little earlier and gave me some sound advice regarding the issues we are currently seeing, so thanks again for sorting that out too. Much appreciated, thank you" Chris 12.4.17


images/300/Logo_Berger_H.jpg "Thank you for the fast response on the quote."  Shaun 9.3.17


images/300/Logo_Berger_H.jpg  "I am most pleased with the level of quality which is matched by the service provided by your team. Many thanks. Wayne” 19.1.17


images/300/Logo_Berger_H.jpg

 "Thanks for following up. You have an excellent website. Really easy to navigate." Trevor 17.1.17


images/300/Urelast_Damping_Pistons_H.jpg

   Proud to be entered into a 'Supplier of the Year' competition by one of our customers - for 100% on time delivery! 29.11.16


images/300/DIN950_Three_Spoked_Handwheel_H.png  "Just a quick note to say how pleased i am with the super quality of my order, thanks very much, shall be using you again soon." - Paul Allen 9.11.16


images/300/GN531_H.jpg  "The wing bolts arrived and were exactly what I wanted - fitted perfectly" - Laurence 21.10.16


images/300/Din172A_H.jpg "We’ll certainly be continuing to use your drill bushes over our previous supplier. Price, delivery and the website size selection process is all really good." James 27.9.16


images/300/GN617_H.jpg

  "Item received today, excellent service, thank you." Graeme 7.7.16


images/300/GN5337.2_Star_Knob_FB_H.jpg

 "I guess I must be your smallest customer, but I’m very pleased with the item I bought from Berger Tools, and won’t hesitate to buy from you again." Andrew 4.5.16 

images/300/GN5337.2_Star_Knob_FB_H.jpg


 "They turned up today and are excellent quality, very pleased, I will pass your site details to a few friends." Steve 14.4.16


images/300/GN6303.1_Quick_Release_Knurled_Nut_FB_S.jpg

 "The order arrived today, a very quick service." John 12.4.16


images/300/Feedback_DIN179A_H.jpg

 "Received the bushes 10.00 this morning....this is 1st class service....I shall keep your site on file for possible future use." Brian 31.3.16


images/300/FB-RackPress_H.png

"The replacement tool has arrived today and been fitted in the press and working perfectly!

Thanks very much for your help with this, great service and much appreciated." Nik Page - Business Area Manager 31.3.16


images/300/Din172A_H.jpg

"Just a quick line to say thank you for the brilliant service, goods ordered yesterday, delivered today, very efficient from both Berger Tools and UPS couriers." Andrew Leech 15.3.16


images/300/GN99.7_Feedback_H.jpg

"Recently ordered 50 off part number GN99.7, great website, helpful sales team, arrived today, well made, look great, thank you very much, cheers" Dave Tudor 25.2.16 


images/300/Drill_Bushes_H.jpg

"Thank you for the catalogues you left, as I quite often have to order components for projects it was interesting to see the wide range of products you supply.  I will certainly continue to use Berger Tools for all my drill bush requirements as you are very competitively priced and offer a range of delivery options. Many Thanks". Daryl Bennett, Technical Support Engineer 24.2.16  


Feedback from our latest FREE inhouse exhibition 'I felt there was great value in the event' 6.1.16


"I would like to say a big thank you for turning our order for the springs around in record time.We have received them and they are being installed in our tool now.

Once again I appreciated your efforts. Look forward to working with you again." Karen Duncan, Commercial Manager 6.11.15


"A quick note to let you know the attached arrived safely. They are exceptional quality, worth using these people again". David Fox 13.10.15


"I feel honoured to be the first user of your online chat – I find this facility very helpful for exactly this kind of thing and your help saved a great deal of time scouring your website!" Jon Isaacs 02.09.15


"Thanks for a great service as always." Simon Hyde 3.7.15


"Your web site is very good!" Jim McEvoy 10.6.15


"Super, thanks so much!" Matthew Mayel 2.6.15


"Many thanks for the quick response and keeping me up to date." Stephen Lowthorpe 1.5.15


"I'd like to thank the incredibly helpful bloke who sorted out my piddling order so quickly. After the bank holiday I'm ordering a few more as I got the wrong size - not your fault! I hope you're not now plagued by musicians ordering replacement bolts for music stands!" A Gout 30.04.15


"Received my order today (S/Bolts, Punches & washers) "Excellent service from first enquiry to delivery" will certainly use your company again Thanks".....B Dick 29.04.15


"On-time delivery from our suppliers is very important to us, allowing us to be as efficient and economical as possible, in line with lean manufacturing principles. Thank you for delivering on time last month. Your co-operation is appreciated." Joanne Hammersley 22.4.15


"You've got an impressive stock on the website and a great customer support." Calin Comlosan 8.4.15


"I was given your details by another satisfied customer of yours at the weekend and looked at your website for information on some springs for a project I am working on. I found that your site gave a vast amount of information about the springs and this will be useful in choosing the correct springs." Martin Parham 30.3.15


”I just wanted to express my thanks for a fast and accurate service. We received the components on Tuesday of this week and they have fitted together with the rest of the fixtures exactly as planned...” Ashley Bryant Managing Director VTOL Technologies Ltd


”My wife and I are over the moon! We had a very positive response from the exhibition and are already receiving orders. Please thank everybody on your team at Berger Tools for helping small business people like us to get a footing on business and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.” Claire & Tony Dhanjal


"Special Springs has excelled as a value added supplier with their innovative products and services for General Motors. Please be advised that Special Springs meets all General Motors Die Standard requirements for mechanical and nitrogen gas springs. GM (global) Die Design Standards team is in the process of eliminating regional specific components by adopting components that meet world class die requirements for cost and performance. Special Springs offers a range of nitrogen gas springs in accordance with GM (global) Die Design". David Mathes, Senior Manufacturing Engineer. GM Approval

 


Payment Methods
© Berger Tools Ltd 2017 Admin Website by Goldhosts